CITYterm Calendar

This calendar displays important dates for admissions, alumni events, current CITYterm semesters, and our Teaching for Experience events! For an idea of what we're doing day to day, check our home page calendar.

Fall 2017 Semester Calendar

Spring 2018 Semester Calendar


Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Wednesday, Feb 15
    • Application Deadline for Fall 2017 and Spring 2018 Semesters
  • Friday, Apr 28
    • Neighborhood Study Presentations 5:00 PM to 7:00 PMBarnard College - Held Auditorium
    • Alumni Reception 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMMel's Burger Bar
    Saturday, Apr 29
    • Neighborhood Study Walking Tours 10:00 AM to 4:00 PMNeighborhoods TBA!
  • Tuesday, Jul 25
  • Tuesday, Oct 3
    • North Shore Country Day School 1:20 PMChicago, IL
    Tuesday, Oct 10
    Monday, Oct 16
    • St. Paul Academy 9:25 AMSt. Paul, MN
    • Blake School 7:00 PMMinneapolis, MN
    Tuesday, Oct 17
    • Breck School 2:40 PMMinneapolis, MN
    Tuesday, Oct 24
    • St. Mark's School of Texas 10:30 AMDallas, TX
    • The Hockaday School 11:45 AMDallas, TX
    • Episcopal School of Dallas 12:40 PMDallas, TX
    Wednesday, Oct 25
    • Greenhill School 8:30 AMDallas, TX
    Thursday, Oct 26
    • Off-Campus Semester Program Fair 10:00 AMHotchkiss in Lakeville, CT
  • Friday, Nov 3
    • Loomis Chaffee School 11:45 AM to 1:15 PMErickson Gym (Lunch)
    Tuesday, Nov 7
    • Hathaway Brown School 11:45 AM to 1:30 PMAtrium
    Wednesday, Nov 8
    • Hawken School 11:00 AM to 12:30 PMArts & Communications Lobby
    • Laurel School 12:45 PM to 1:45 PMAlumnae Room
    • Hawken School 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMEvening Reception for local families
    Thursday, Nov 9
    • Shady Side Academy 10:05 AM to 1:15 PMPresentation and Lunch Tables
    Friday, Nov 10
    • Concord Academy 2:30 PM to 3:30 PMSophomore Class Meeting
    Tuesday, Nov 14
    • Winsor School 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    • Belmont Hill School 2:00 PM to 3:00 PMHamilton Chapel
    Wednesday, Nov 15
    • Noble and Greenough School 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Thursday, Nov 16
    • Milton Academy 8:00 AM to 8:20 AMStraus Library
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2017  >
Admissions
Alumni

CITYterm at The Masters School

49 Clinton Avenue
Dobbs Ferry, New York 10522

914.479.6502

powered by finalsite