The alumni council was founded in the summer of 2008. Members work with CITYterm’s leadership to plan events, reconnect alumni to CITYterm and to each other, and to increase participation in CITYterm's Annual Fund.

Alumni Council Members

Corey Briskin, S’05
Tess Brustein, F’03
Erica Chapman, F’99, Former Director
Patrick Collins, F’97
Charlotte Cowles, F’01
Alanna Duncan, F’08
Andy Freedman, S’97
JungHee Hyun, S’08
David Jacoby, S’97, Former Faculty
Andrew Kryzak, S’00
Lauren Odell, S’97
David Simons, S’01

CITYterm at The Masters School

49 Clinton Avenue 
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
Tel. (914) 479-6502